​​Kathy Zimmerman Photography

​​​​​​​​Saturday, Feb 25 - Sunday, Feb 26

Junk in the Trunk

Fairplex

Pomona, California

 Sat & Sun 8am - 4pm


Saturday, March 4

Melrose on 7th

Phoenix

11am - 5pm



Friday, March 17 - Sunday, March 19

Fountain Hills Artisan Market

On Avenue of the Fountains 

​10am - 5pm


Friday,  March 24 - Sunday, March 26

4th Ave Street Fair

Tucson

10am - Dusk


Sunday, Nov 6

Sunday at Shermer

5005 E. Camelback, Scottsdale​

10am - 5pm


Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 2

                            6th & Mill Makers Show

Tempe

10am - 5pm


Friday, April 28 - Sunday, April 30

Junk in the Trunk

​Westworld, Scottsdale

8am - 4pm


Saturday, May 13 - Sunday, May 14

Prescott Wine Festival

​Prescott

10am - 5pm


Saturday, July 1 - Monday, July 3

Art in the Park

Flagstaff

10am - 6pm


Saturday, July 15 - Sunday, July 16

Junk in the Trunk

Liberty Station, San Diego

8am - 4pm
















The object of art is not to reproduce reality,

but to create a reality of the same intensity.

  Alberto Giacometti