​Saturday, February 2

Thieves Market

Lot of historic Big Surf

1500 N. McClintock

Tempe, Arizona

 8am - 3pm 


Saturday, February 10

Willow Home Tour

3rd Ave and W. Monte Vista Rd

Phoenix, Arizona

11am - 5pm


Saturday, February 23 - Sunday, February 24

Junk in the Trunk

Fairplex

Pomona, California

 8am - 4pm









Saturday, March 2

Melrose on 7th Ave

4601 N. 7th Ave

Phoenix, Arizona

 10am - 5pm


Friday, March 15 - Sunday, March 17

                           ​Tucson Museum of Art

Tucson, Arizona

Fri - Sun 10am - 530pm


Friday, March 22 - Sunday, March  24

4th Ave Winter Street Fair​

Tucson, Arizona

Fri - Sun 10am - Dusk


Friday, March 29 - Sunday, March 31

Tempe Festival of Arts

Corner of Maple & 5th 

Tempe, Arizona

Fri - Sun 10am - 530pm






















Friday, August 3 - Sunday, August 5

Anacortes Art Festival

505 O Ave

Anacortes, Washington 

Fri 10am - 7pm

Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 10am - 5pm





























 















​​Kathy Zimmerman Photography

The object of art is not to reproduce reality,

but to create a reality of the same intensity.

  Alberto Giacometti