​​Kathy Zimmerman Photography

The object of art is not to reproduce reality,

but to create a reality of the same intensity.

  Alberto Giacometti

  ​ 

Saturday October 28 - Sunday, October 29

Arts in the Plaza

St. Phillips Plaza

Tucson, Arizona

9am - 4pm


Saturday, November 4 - Sunday, November 5

Litchfield Festival of Arts

Downtown Litchfield Park

Litchfield, Arizona ​

9am - 5pm


Friday, November 10 - Sunday November 12

Fountain Hills Festival of Arts

Avenue of the Fountains

Fountain Hills, Arizona

10am -5pm


Saturday, November 11

Desert Song ​Community Art Festival

3232 N. 20th St​

Phoenix, Arizona

10am - 4pm


Friday, November 17 - Sunday, November 19

Artisian Market

Tucson Museum of Art

Tucson, Arizona

10am - 5pm


Friday, December 1 - Sunday, December 3

Tempe Festival of Arts

Booth located on Maple St. between 5th & 6th

Tempe, Arizona

9am - 5:30pm


Friday, December 8 - Sunday, December 10

4th Ave Winter Street Fair

Tucson, Arizona

10am - Dusk